GEGEN FAKE-PROFIL-SCAM

Fakeprofil, ist ein Profil, das keine reelle Person darstellt.

Smith Douglas <bdworld212@hotmail.com>

Smith Douglas <bdworld212@hotmail.com>

Beitragvon Pebbles » Sa 6. Jul 2013, 20:38

Hello Mrs Charming

Hi dear i most say you are looking so beautiful in this picture and i was attracted to you,i really will like to get to know you more better if you dont mind,well let me start by telling you a little about myself.I'm Smith Douglas and i am from London,I have been single for 2yrs now,i have a daughter whom i love so much and im divorced,i enjoy my work alot because it keeps me busy all the time i am a contractor and an engineer.I registered with this site to find my true love,,

. All i want now is Someone who can be comfortable at an important public function but has no problem getting sand between her toes at the beach!Sure enough of herself to open herself to loving and caring about that special man in her life,intelligent,funny,honest and responsible.A woman who can communicate what she desires and has the ability to listen,someone who is positive and believes that every day holds something amazing.