GEGEN FAKE-PROFIL-SCAM

Fakeprofil, ist ein Profil, das keine reelle Person darstellt.

Louis Dave <daveo.moore01@yahoo.co.uk>

Louis Dave <daveo.moore01@yahoo.co.uk>

Beitragvon Pebbles » Mo 24. Jun 2013, 17:29

Alias: David Penn

Thanks for replying my email. I find your profile interesting however, i would love to get to know you more though i do not speak german well enough i hope we would be able to have good communication. You look younger than your age.

I am half Isreali because my dad is an Isreali, i was born in Isreal but i moved to UK with my dad when i was 17 years old after i lost my mom. while being the only child of my mom but i have step siblings. I will turn 43 yrs old by July 7, i have a daughter, Bianca she's 7years old she is my world since she has no mother,she die after her birth. I am an engineer major in petroleum, my career has taken me to so many countries, i love it and i enjoy it.

I have been single for almost a year and some months now, after trying several relationships which did not work out and i lost hopes when i was hurt by a lady who betrayed my love. Now i decided to give it a try on the internet to look out for someone who will have the qualities of the kind of woman i want to call my own, a soulmate, someone who will take me as hers and love me no matter what. I am romantic, i love to spend quality time with my family and loved ones, i love out doors.

As for my pictures, if you have a yahoomail or msn i will send some of my pictures to you. I am looking to find someone for friends for now to see where it goes from there. Tell me more about you i am hoping to hear from you soon.

Dave

Bilder: http://dating-fraud.net/gegen_anmache/i ... ffset=0,32
Money makes the world go around.
Pebbles

von Anzeige » Mo 24. Jun 2013, 17:29

Anzeige

Re: Louis Dave <daveo.moore01@yahoo.co.uk>

Beitragvon Pebbles » Mo 24. Jun 2013, 17:30