GEGEN FAKE-PROFIL-SCAM

Fakeprofil, ist ein Profil, das keine reelle Person darstellt.

Mr Frank John Kisoni <mrkisonifrankjohn@gmail.com>

Mr Frank John Kisoni <mrkisonifrankjohn@gmail.com>

Beitragvon Pebbles » Sa 13. Jul 2013, 13:41

Greetings,

I came across your profile.I know you will be surprised to read my message.apart from being surprise you may be skeptical to reply me because based on what is happening on the internet world, one has to be very careful because a lot of scammers are out there to scam innocent citizens and this has made it very difficult for people to believe anything that comes through the internet but this is a different case.lf you are willing to show me your honesty and trust, I think I will be able to trust and work with you.I am Mr.Frank John Kisoni,Tanzanian,I am a banker by profession with a finance institution in Lome Togo West-Africa and currently holding the post of office:Auditor General of Auditing sector at the foreign remittance department of the finance institution.I have the opportunity of transferring the left over funds belonging to one of my bank's client who bears your surname (Engineer:xxxxxxx) This client of mine was a companion to former Libyan President Colonel Muhammar Gaddafi and Gaddafi was useding him to run transactions globally and the bottom line is that my client was assassinated by President Muhammar Gaddafi at the end in order to cover his tracts for confidentiality.